The bright side of life!

Had a long tough day?

Stay positive and look at the bright side of life!

Less you think I’m one of those who lives off heady bursts of optimism, I’m not. There are days when dark clouds descend and I just want to shut myself out. Completely.

So this post is to remind myself, that staying positive is crucial, even in the worst of time. *Reminder to self* – to revisit this post when the rough seas sets in.

Of course, sometimes eating thick chunks of chocolate also helps.

Happy Vesak Day!

3 thoughts on “The bright side of life!

  1. bookjunkie

    I feel exactly the same way. I think I am predisposed towards unhappiness and gloom….used to be a very happy and positive child though and then along the way….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

