An unusual cappuccino experience

Will write more about my day in Santiago city later.

But right now, am writing this while having cappuccino in one of Santiago’s highlights, the cafe con piernas, or coffee with legs.

This cafe doesn’t have a single chair nor does it give out serviettes (if you looked at my cappuccino you will know why i needed serviettes).

But that is not the unusual part. If you don’t know what I am talking about, just google for it! Bear in mind I went into this cafe all by myself!

Not to mention that the cappuccino itself is also one of the strangest ones I have had!

One thought on “An unusual cappuccino experience

Leave a Reply

